Thomas Reagan

John Albrecht Mardell Wilkins Lisa Campbell Dianne Wrightman

Pam Teel, Superintendent Dale Norton, Superintendent

Dawn Hagness, Asst. Superintendent

Robert Hannu Joyce Helens

Lynn Mahlberg Bret Murphy Nate Mackinnon Cathy McAdoo

No public comment.

GBC Institutional Advisory Council reviewed the minutes of the GBC IAC meeting on January 18, 2018. Dave Roden made a motion to approve the minutes; Will Moschetti seconded the motion, m363.2d16 G(,)10()-3(mo)6-4(es)-424 4063(mad424 449.35 480.7 58.5691 11PP9.3F