Assessment Committee Annual Report 2018-19

Members:

Daniel Bergey (chair; Tamera Allred; David Etistan Beck; Jinho Jung; Joe Jensen; Glenn E. Mangold III; Sam Lackey; Stacy Rust; Brandis Senecal

The committee meet via IAV four separate times during the academic year (2018-2019):

- 10/12/2018
- 11/30/2018

1 0 001

11/31

Discussions also included discussion and commentary on ways to streamline the faculty course assessment process to make the process more efficient and productiv